## **2022 PAFCOM OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS**



CONNIE UY, MD CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD CONSTITUTION & BY LAWS



**OFELIA FRAIN** 

PRESIDENT



**ROSALINDA RUPEL** VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD



**ROXANNE RAQUEL** CAJIGAS PRESIDENT-ELECT CULTURAL, STRATEGIC PLANNING

PILAR MONJE

PERLA RAMOS

ASST. TREASURER

ETHICS, GRIEVANCE & COMPLIANCE

LEDY ALMADIN

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

LITO PERNIA

PARADE COMMITTEE

TREASURER



**HELEN CASTILLO** 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT NOMINATION & ELECTION PROJECT COORDINATING



MARICAR TAINO SECRETARY MEMBERSHIP



BETTY BUENVIAJE ASST. SECRETARY



SHIRAN YBAÑEZ DEVELOPMENT GM & CORONATION COMMITTEE



**CORA REYES POLICIES &** PROCEDURE



**ELSA LAMBERT** CORONATION COMMITTEE



OGIE AFABLE **FESTIVAL** COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR





**ROSE JAVIER FESTIVAL** COMMITTEE

CO-CHAIR



**JOYCE ALIGARBES** AUDITOR



JESSAMYN BONAFE P.R.O. PROJECT COORDINATING



JOYCE CASTILLO **FINANCE & BUDGET** 



HECTOR MAGNO ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE



Enjoy making a difference in your community, join the PAFCOM family.